Home > Uncategorized > Say Hello

Say Hello

imgresCanada, United Kingdom, France, Australia, Germany, India, Philippines, Mexico, Italy, Belgium, Netherlands,Brazil, Indonesia, Sweden, Costa Rica, Spain, Ireland, South Africa, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Thailand, Finland, New Zealand,Republic of Korea, Iceland. China and 14 other countries.
This is a list of hits The Herald has received from far away places.   It’s easy to comment and say Hello   Tell a little about where you are and who you are if you would like.

  1. Quest Lakes
    February 9, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    I’m following you from rural Nevada. Terrific commentary; thank you.

  2. Buzzkill
    February 9, 2013 at 6:08 pm

    Typically, for a locally-focused blog, the diverse countries that show up in a visitor log are one-time visitors, and multiple views from these countries are simply multiple one-time visitors. They arrive by way of search engines, pulled here because of some chance grouping of keywords they were searching for that have nothing to do with Humboldt County.

  3. Jamie
    February 9, 2013 at 6:22 pm

    I’m in Ottawa surrounded by snow and thinking about visiting Humboldt again. I check in with Humboldt blogs from time to time to see what is going on.

  4. Evie
    February 9, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    Hello to all of you. I would love to communicate with any of you. I’d like to really understand your culture.

  5. Just Watchin
    February 10, 2013 at 9:43 am

    Evie :Hello to all of you. I would love to communicate with any of you. I’d like to really understand your culture.

    Evie……if you smoke weed, you’ve already got the culture down.

  6. Evie
    February 10, 2013 at 10:45 am

    I left out the fact that I am from Eureka, Ca and I a natural curiosity about other places and the people. I’m also very aware of the fact that we have free beaches and go hiking through the redwoods. We have a very diverse culture but, yeh, we are mostly known as the weed area.

  7. Anonymous
    February 10, 2013 at 12:18 pm

    And yet, many of us never touch the stuff.

  8. February 10, 2013 at 2:00 pm

    I am 92 and a californian–but I have been to Canada, Mexico UWhreverK france,Italy, an then
    Guatemala–all interesting. Any correpondence–fro anywhere is welcome!!!

  9. Elmer Fudd
    February 10, 2013 at 2:14 pm

    I’ve checked in from internet cafes in Europe on my travels.

  10. February 10, 2013 at 4:10 pm

    You guys do realize that these visitors are likely spammers from other countries right? Either that or hiding behind a made up ip like I am doing. I guess it must be hard for Humboldt people to realize this what with their seclusion from the rest of the world.

  11. Nelson, En Zed
    February 10, 2013 at 6:23 pm

    We are in Nelson, NZ, where it is 25C, mostly sunny, and tomorrow (the dateline thing, remember). That’s why we’re here. We’re learning about Maori culture and history, carnivorous giant snails (powelliphanta), and driving on the wrong side of the road. And Moas. But we’ll be “home” in 2 weeks.

  12. February 10, 2013 at 10:24 pm

    Canada, New Zealand and Ms. Doran! Oh and rural Nevada. I would like to hear more about this trip to NZ. In the mean time I’ll give those snails a little googling.

  13. March 13, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    This is exactly i will be attempting to find. That is what I ask quality. The data provided in this article is usually to the most successful. I must say you need to have spent it slow in setting these satisfied together. They’re relevant to your theme. I am going to suggest this specific to all and also to all my associates. I shall go back here to try out the amount of give good results. I appreciate you for producing these ensue.

  14. Appellant
    March 13, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    The last remaining point raised relates to the argument of plaintiff’s counsel. It is contended that the argument was inflammatory, prejudicial, unethical and untrue. The transcript contains only extracts from Mr. Orr’s argument which the defendant claims were prejudicial. After argument of the case here the defendant moved to amend the transcript by filing an additional transcript of the full argument.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,161 other followers