Home > Uncategorized > T-S Gets Hip

T-S Gets Hip

A few weeks ago this blogger expressed displeasure with the T-S for the new but (thankfully) short lived policy of omitting op-eds from their website. There might have been some harsh criticism on my part when I told them to “get with the 21st century.” I apologize.

‘Cause now I’m the old fuddy duddy and the T-S is like a rocket ship from the future. This morning when I logged on I found that not only could I suddenly access comments on T-S articles, but I could digg the article, too. It’s even possible for readers to accomplish something del.icio.io.us.

I’m still not sure what that means.

  1. Anonymous
    December 20, 2006 at 9:41 am

    Wouldn’t it be fun to be able to comment on the Eureka Reporter?????

    Too bad rob arkley doesn’t believe in free speech.

    But then again…. he’s a republican’t.

  2. Heraldo
    December 22, 2006 at 3:14 pm

    I clearly jumped the gun. The T-S is back to omitting op-eds.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

